We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 6, 2010 General Election in Bosworth

  • David Tredinnick, Conservative (23132)
  • Michael Mullaney, Liberal Democrats (18100)
  • Rory Palmer, Labour (8674)
  • John Ryde, British National Party (2458)
  • Dutch Veldhuizen, UK Independence Party (1098)
  • James Lampitt, English Democrats Party (615)
  • Michael Brooks, Independent (197)